End of Year Program was Awesome!

December 8, 2015 by  
Filed under News

Email Us

Once a year we put on our End of Year Program fundraiser, this is a great time for families to dress up a little, enjoy a nice dinner, socialize with other families, watch their children perform on the stage and help raise some $ for the school.  This years goal was to raise $ for a new playhouse and outside equipment and we are happy to say that our great families and local companies helped us raise about $2,600. We were also very proud to recognize two staff members who reached their 10 year anniversary with our schools, Teacher Dawn and our Administrative Assistant Jessica.

Thank you to everyone for making it another successful event and we are already looking forward to next year.

Companies:

Adventure City,  www.adventurecity.com

Allison Tutoring, www.allisontutoring.com

Aquarium of the Pacific, www.aquariumofpacific.org

Cerritos Center Performing Arts, www.cerritoscenter.com

Chef Elizabeth Whitt, http://www.chefelizabeth.com/

Cor Surf, www.corsurf.com

Costco, www.costco.com

Domenico’s Italian, www.domenicosrestaurant.com

Gladstone, www.gladstoneslongbeach.com

Homemade Creation, www.etsy.com/shop/HomemadeCreationsVG

Hornblower Cruises, www.hornblower.com/home/lb

Horse Play Rentals,  www.hcpec.com

In & Out, www.in-n-out.com

J. Ensemble, www.shopjensemble.com

Kiss the Girls , www.etsy.com/shop/kissthegirls

LA County Natural History Museum, www.nhm.org/site

La Habra Children’s Museum, www.lhcm.org

La Strada, www.lastradalongbeach.com

LilGiggs Graphics, www.etsy.com/shop/lilgiggs

Lucille’s Bar-B-Que, www.lucillesbbq.com

My Gym (Signal Hill), www.mygym.com

Parker’s Lighthouse, www.parkerslighthouse.com

Pump it up, www.pumpitupparty.com/huntington-beach-ca

Sea World San Diego, www.seaworldparks.com/en/seaworld-sandiego

Speedzone (City of Industry), www.speedzone.com/la

Sweet Romance , www.sweetromanceonline.com

The Crooked Duck, www.thecrookedduck.com

Trader Joe’s,  www.traderjoes.com

Family Donations:

Gossett Family (Sprites Family)

Bruzzone Family (Pixie Family)

Yoon Family (Chipmunk Family)

Johnstone Family (Pixie Family)

Schram Family (Former Family)

Whitt-Heuclin Family (Chipmunk Family)

Rodriguez Family (Pixie Parent)

End of year program preschool 2015 (1) End of year program preschool 2015 (2) End of year program preschool 2015 (3) End of year program preschool 2015 (4) End of year program preschool 2015 (5) End of year program preschool 2015 (6) End of year program preschool 2015 (7) End of year program preschool 2015 (8)